PBV Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Pipe Bands Victoria took place via Zoom on 16 December 2020. Pipe Bands Victoria was very pleased to be joined by our Chieftain, The Hon. Ted Baillieu, former Premier of Victoria who spoke to the meeting prior to reading the citation for the 2020 Sir Rupert Hamer Award.

During the meeting, Office Bearers were confirmed as:

• Chairman Tim McLeod

• Vice Chairman (x2) Mick Ryan & Chris Bouwmeester

•Treasurer Tim Bodey

• Secretary Karen Wallace

• Assistant Secretary Jason Blake

Pipe Bands Victoria acknowledges and thanks retiring Vice Chairman Chris Earl, who has served on the Executive since 2014, for his services and contribution to the Executive team.
Thank you to all members who attended the meeting, and we take this opportunity to wish all members and bands Seasons Greetings.