VHPBA Annual General Meeting (Updated 17/11/19)

At the Annual General Meeting of the VHPBA Inc. held on Saturday 16 November 2019, following the close of the election ballot for positions on the executive committee the following were declared elected:

President, Tim McLeod

Vice Presidents, Chris Earl & David Telford

Secretary, Tim Calderan

Assistant Secretary, Helen Dilks

Treasurer, Tim Bodey

Thanks were recorded for retiring members from the executive team, Anthony Sell OAM, Mick Ryan, and Ross Connolly. Upon being re-elected, the President acknowledged all candidates and congratulated all who were elected.

The next State Council meeting of the VHPBA will be on Sunday 15 December 2019 immediately after the PBV College Meeting and immediately prior to the PBV Branch Council meeting.